Staff


Administrative

Don CooperGeneral Managerdcooper@tdtnews.com254-774-5203
Lathe' OwensChief Accountantlowens@tdtnews.com254-774-5279

Editorial Staff

Editorial DepartmentMain Contacttdt@tdtnews.com254-778-4444
Living and EntertainmentMain Contactliving@tdtnews.com254-778-4444
Sports DepartmentMain Contactsports@tdtnews.com254-778-4444
ObituariesMain Contacttdt@tdtnews.com254-778-4444
Jerry PrickettAssistant Managing Editorjprickett@tdtnews.com254-774-5225
Patricia BenoitReporterpbenoit@tdtnews.com254-774-5217
Larry CauseyReporterlcausey@tdtnews.com254-774-5296
Eric GarciaCity Editoreegarcia@tdtnews.com254-774-5216
Janice GibbsMedical Reporterjgibbs@tdtnews.com254-774-5288
Deborah McKeonPublic Safety Reporterdmckeon@tdtnews.com254-774-5285
Shane MonacoCity Reportersmonaco@tdtnews.com254-774-5229
Jacob SanchezBelton Reporterjsanchez@tdtnews.com254-774-5217
Joel ValleyEducation Reporterjvalley@tdtnews.com254-774-5284
Eric DrennanSports Editoredrennan@tdtnews.com254-774-5221
Marcus HoodSports Reportermhood@tdtnews.com254-774-5289
Tim WaitsSports Correspondenttwaits@tdtnews.com254-774-5220
Josh WeaverAssistant Sports Editorjweaver@tdtnews.com254-774-5286
Greg WilleSports Correspondentgwille@tdtnews.com254-774-5220
Daniel ZepedaSports Reporterdzepeda@tdtnews.com254-774-5220
Melany CoxLifestyles Reportermcox@tdtnews.com254-774-5218
Debra SaltsmanNews Assistantdsaltsman@tdtnews.com254-774-5287
Richard DouglasCopy Editorrdouglas@tdtnews.com254-774-5224
Randy RayCopy Editorrray@tdtnews.com254-774-5223
Robert SummaCopy Editorrsumma@tdtnews.com254-774-5223
Michael MillerPhotographermmiller@tdtnews.com254-774-5219

Circulation

CirculationMain Contacttdtcir@tdtnews.com254-778-4444

Classified Advertising

Jane MoonSales Executivejanerm@tdtnews.com254-774-5267
Paula EstesSales Executivepaulae@tdtnews.com254-774-5262

Retail Advertising

Lauren BallardAdvertising Directorlaurenb@tdtnews.com254-774-5236
Barbara SpohnAdv. Office Managerbarbaras@tdtnews.com254-774-5231
James BrittonSales Associatejamesb@tdtnews.com254-774-5239
Bobbie KingSales Executivebobbiek@tdtnews.com254-774-5248
Russ WrightSales Executiverussw@tdtnews.com254-774-5244


Production

Carol VanceCreative Services Directorcvance@tdtnews.com254-774-5293
Darren BoydCreative Services Artist 254-774-5294
Bert MunkCreative Services Artist 254-774-5294
Leesa WillsonCreative Services Artist 254-774-5294
Jeffrey SebestyenInformation Technology Managerjsebestyen@tdtnews.com254-778-4444

Fort Hood Sentinel

Todd PrudenEditortodd.pruden@forthoodsentinel.com254-287-9495
Ray ReedGeneral Managerray.reed@forthoodsentinel.com254-634-6666
Brandy CruzNews Editorbrandy.cruz@forthoodsentinel.com254-285-6904
Jasmine CastrellonLeisure EditorJasmine.Castrellon@forthoodsentinel.com254-285-6904
Blair DupreSports EditorBlair.Dupre@forthoodsentinel.com254-285-6904
Franklin MelendezDesign Editorfranklin.melendez@forthoodsentinel.com254-287-9581
Chris HawkesGraphic Designerchris.hawkes@forthoodsentinel.com254-287-0101
Justin PetersDistribution Managerjustin.peters@forthoodsentinel.com254-634-6666
Charity KountzClassified/Office ManagerCharity.Kountz@forthoodsentinel.com254-634-6666
Michaela ElkobtanAdvertising Associatemichaela.elkobtan@forthoodsentinel.com254-634-6666