Staff - Temple Daily Telegram: Site

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Staff


Administrative

Don Cooper General Manager dcooper at tdtnews.com 254-774-5203
Lathe' Owens Chief Accountant lowens at tdtnews.com 254-774-5279

Editorial Staff

Editorial Department Main Contact tdt at tdtnews.com 254-778-4444
Living and Entertainment Main Contact living at tdtnews.com 254-778-4444
Sports Department Main Contact sports at tdtnews.com 254-778-4444
Obituaries Main Contact tdt at tdtnews.com 254-778-4444
Jerry Prickett Assistant Managing Editor jprickett at tdtnews.com 254-774-5225
Jim Painter City Editor jpainter at tdtnews.com 254-774-5216
Lindsey Hernandez Education Reporter lhernandez at tdtnews.com 254-774-5284
Larry Causey Reporter lcausey at tdtnews.com 254-778-4444
Janice Gibbs Medical Reporter jgibbs at tdtnews.com 254-774-5288
Deborah McKeon Police Reporter dmckeon at tdtnews.com 254-774-5285
Alex Wukman Belton, Courts Reporter gwest at tdtnews.com 254-939-5747
Brad Cox Sports Reporter bcox at tdtnews.com 254-774-5220
Eric Drennan Sports Editor edrennan at tdtnews.com 254-774-5221
Marcus Hood Sports Reporter mhood at tdtnews.com 254-774-5289
Rick Kretzschmar Sports Reporter rketzschmar at tdtnews.com 254-774-5286
David Vasquez Sports Reporter dvasquez at tdtnews.com 254-774-5286
Tim Waits Sports Correspondent twaits at tdtnews.com 254-774-5220
Greg Wille Sports Correspondent gwille at tdtnews.com 254-774-5220
Patricia Benoit Parttime Reporter pbenoit at tdtnews.com 254-774-5217
Jeff Osborne Lifestyles Editor schandler at tdtnews.com 254-774-5229
Rachel Lijewski Lifestyles Reporter rlijewski at tdtnews.com 254-774-5218
Jennifer Thompson Lifestyles jthompson at tdtnews.com 254-774-5222
Debra Saltsman Editorial dsaltsman at tdtnews.com 254-774-5287
Richard Douglas Copy Editor rdouglas at tdtnews.com 254-774-5224
Randy Ray Copy Editor rray at tdtnews.com 254-774-5223
Robert Summa Copy Editor rsumma at tdtnews.com 254-774-5223
Kendra Maness Copy Editor kmaness at tdtnews.com 254-774-5223
Rusty Schramm Photographer rschramm at tdtnews.com 254-774-5219
Josh Quinn Photographer jquinn at tdtnews.com 254-774-5219
Michael Miller Photographer mmiller at tdtnews.com 254-774-5219
Mary Lopez Librarian mlopez at tdtnews.com 254-774-5226

Circulation

Circulation Main Contact tdtcir at tdtnews.com 254-778-4444
Mack Wolf Circulation Manager mwolf at tdtnews.com 254-774-5250
Pattie Marek NIE Coordinator pmarek at tdtnews.com 254-774-5246

Classified Advertising

Jane Moon Sales Executive janerm at tdtnews.com 254-774-5267
Natasha Thomas Sales Executive natashat at tdtnews.com 254-774-5262

Retail Advertising

Lauren Ballard Advertising Director laurenb at tdtnews.com 254-774-5236
Gary Garner Retail Adv. Manager advertiz at tdtnews.com 254-774-5232
Barbara Spohn Adv. Office Manager barbaras at tdtnews.com 254-774-5231
James Britton Sales Associate jamesb at tdtnews.com 254-774-5239
Russ Wright Sales Executive russw at tdtnews.com 254-774-5244
Dustin Dodson Sales Executive dustind at tdtnews.com 254-774-5243
Laura Palmer Sales Executive laurap at tdtnews.com 254-774-5235
Brenda Stephens Sales Associate brendas at tdtnews.com 254-774-5237
Jeannie Williford Sales Executive jeanniew at tdtnews.com 254-774-5266
Courtney Bishop Event Coordinator courtneyp at tdtnews.com 254-774-5234
Julie Nabours Graphic Design jnabours at tdtnews.com 254-778-4444


Production

Frank May Production Manager fmay at tdtnews.com 254-774-5293
Jeffrey Sebestyen Information Technology Manager jsebestyen at tdtnews.com 254-774-5291

Fort Hood Sentinel

Todd Pruden Editor todd.pruden at forthoodsentinel.com 254-287-9495
Ray Reed General Manager ray.reed at forthoodsentinel.com 254-634-6666
Heather Graham-Ashley News Editor heather.graham at forthoodsentinel.com 254-285-6736
Erin Rogers Leisure Editor erin.rogers at forthoodsentinel.com 254-285-6904
Daniel Cernero Sports Editor daniel.cernero at forthoodsentinel.com 254-287-2436
Franklin Melendez Design Editor franklin.melendez at forthoodsentinel.com 254-287-9581
Chris Hawkes Graphic Designer chris.hawkes at forthoodsentinel.com 254-287-0101
Justin Peters Distribution Manager justin.peters at forthoodsentinel.com 254-634-6666
Tara Thomas Account Representative tara.thomas at forthoodsentinel.com 254-634-6666
Judy Shumate Classified/Office Manager judy.shumate at forthoodsentinel.com 254-634-6666