Central Texas Art Competition winners

Winners in the College Division of the 40th annual Central Texas Art Competition and Exhibition, sponsored by Temple South Rotary Club, were announced recently at Temple College. Picture, from left, are Onaisha Franka, Temple College; Briaunna Jackson, Temple College; Alan Horn, representing Temple South Rotary Club; Marissa Herman, McLennan Community College; Keri Tucker, University of Mary Hardin-Baylor; Maylin Sanchez, Southwestern University; Amy Flinn, Temple College; Lynda Edwards, Central Texas College; and Sheri Wilson, Central Texas College.