Obituaries

Monday, March 30, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020

Louis Atkins Graham, age 94, of Temple, died Tuesday, March 17. Lou has now joined his beloved wife, Gigi, in a heaven full of color and peace. Lou and Jean’s final resting place together will be with the Graham family in Farmville, Virginia, where a private service will be held later.

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020

Nancy Coakley Sosa, age 74, of Temple, passed away at her residence on Sunday, March 15, 2020. 

A private burial will be held on Monday, March 23, 2020 at Bellwood Memorial Park. The family will have a memorial service at a later date.

M.E. (Jimmy) Taylor age 79, a retired commercial contractor and resident of Belton, TX passed away on March 18, 2020.

Visitation will be held at Dossman Funeral home in Belton on Monday evening from 5:30-7pm

Private funeral to follow Tuesday.

Saturday, March 21, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020